WOOD-ALUMINUM WINDOWS

Wood-aluminum windows are the perfect product of translucent structures evolution. Having incorporated the best glazing technologies, wooden windows with metal external frames have become a modern classic. We have developed a wide range of profile systems for solving various architectural tasks. Most models have the option of replacing aluminum with patinated brass.

wooden image

WINDOW WA78 B WB78 B

Profile is the basis of the wood-aluminum window systems range. With its versatile minimalist design, it can be combined with various architectural styles. The profile can be made with either aluminum or brass flashing, patinated in various colors.

wooden image
wooden image
wooden image

WINDOW WA106 B WB106 B

The profile is a leader of our heat and sound insulation range due to its depth increased to 106 mm. Thanks to its solid structure, it is suitable for the largest window sizes, and the flat outer cover gives it a neat look. The profile can be made with either aluminum or brass flashing, patinated in various colors

wooden image
wooden image
wooden image

WINDOW WA78 С

There is nothing superfluous in the structure and design of this profile — only clear lines and thought-out functionality, which allows the facade to adjoin almost to the glass.

wooden image
wooden image
wooden image

WINDOW WA78 S4

The profile structure combines elegance, reliability, as well as improved air and water permeability, sound and heat insulation, achieved through the use of an additional metal sash.

wooden image
wooden image
wooden image

WINDOW WA78 M WB78 M

The classic wood-aluminum profile is a perfect combination of a wooden base and a two-tiered exterior metal finish. Four compaction circuits provide maximum protection against the atmospheric effects. The profile can be made with either aluminum or brass flashing, patinated in various colors.

wooden image
wooden image
wooden image

WINDOW WB106 R

The wood-brass profile with a 106 mm system depth incorporates all the best performance characteristics. The modern organic appearance of the product is achieved through a combination of smooth lines on the outside of the window and strict contours on the inside.

wooden image
wooden image
wooden image

WINDOW WВ78 I

Combining technology, comfort and style with a retro touch, this woodbrass profile with a coplanar design on the inside and a brass flashing with elegant lines on the outside is perfect for both modern objects and restorations.

wooden image
wooden image
wooden image

WINDOW WA78 H

Wood-aluminum profile with pronouncedly graceful lines.

wooden image
wooden image
wooden image

WINDOW WA98 E

The unique profile with no wood or metal parts visible from the outside is ideal for full glazing of buildings.

wooden image
wooden image
wooden image

Окна
дерево-алюминиевые

Дерево-алюминиевые окна — самый совершенный продукт эволюции светопрозрачных конструкций. Вобрав в себя лучшие технологии мира остекления, деревянные окна с металлическим внешним окладом стали современной классикой. Для решения различных архитектурных задач нами разработана широкая линейка профильных систем. В большинстве моделей есть возможность замены алюминия на патинированную латунь.

wooden image

ОКНО WA78 B WB78 B

Профиль является базовым в линейке дерево-алюминиевых оконных систем. Благодаря универсальному минималистичному дизайну он со - четается с различной архитектурой. Профиль может быть выполнен как с алюминиевым, так и с латунным окладом, патинированным в различные цвета.

wooden image
wooden image
wooden image

ОКНО WA106 B WB106 B

Профиль является лидером нашей линейки по тепло- и звукоизоляции за счёт увеличенной до 106 мм глубины. Благодаря своей надёжной конструкции он подходит для окон самых больших размеров, а плоская внешняя накладка придаёт ему лаконичный вид. Профиль может быть выполнен как с алюминиевым, так и с латунным окладом, патинированным в различные цвета.

wooden image
wooden image
wooden image

ОКНО WA78 С

В конструкции и дизайне данного профиля нет ничего лишнего — только чёткие линии и продуманный функционал, что позволяет фасаду примыкать практически к стеклу.

wooden image
wooden image
wooden image

ОКНО WA78 S4

Конструкция этого профиля сочетает в себе элегантность, надёжность, а также улучшенные показатели воздухо- и водопроницаемости, звуко- и теплоизоляции, достигаемые за счёт применения дополнительной металлической створки.

wooden image
wooden image
wooden image

ОКНО WA78 M WB78 M

Классический дерево-алюминиевый профиль — идеальное сочетание деревянной основы и двухъярусной внешней металлической отделки. Четыре контура уплотнения дают максимальную защиту от атмосферных явлений. Профиль может быть выполнен как с алюминиевым, так и с латунным окладом, патинированным в различные цвета.

wooden image
wooden image
wooden image

ОКНО WB106 R

Дерево-латунный профиль с системной глубиной 106 мм вобрал в себя все самые лучшие эксплуатационные характеристики. Современный органичный дизайн изделия обусловлен сочетанием плавных линий внешней стороны окна и строгих контуров внутренней части.

wooden image
wooden image
wooden image

ОКНО WВ78 I

Объединяя в себе технологичность, комфорт и стиль с нотками ретро, этот дерево-латунный профиль с компланарным дизайном внутри и латунным окладом с элегантными линиями снаружи отлично подходит как для современных объектов, так и для реставраций.

wooden image
wooden image
wooden image

ОКНО WA78 H

Дерево-алюминиевый профиль с подчёркнуто изящными линиями.

wooden image
wooden image
wooden image

ОКНО WA98 E

Уникальный профиль без видимых снаружи деревянных и металлических частей идеально подходит для сплошного остекления зданий.

wooden image
wooden image
wooden image